Merry Christmas

url

Merry Christmas everyone. This year I am going to do something very special and that is…*static*… Hello…HHeelloooo?…is this thing on?..Oh…There we go! Greetings, my name is Pablo squid but since we’re…emmm…friends?…is that the word?….Oh yeah,  friends, Since we’re friends you can  call me Pablo. Now I am truly sorry for interupting that message, even though it probably wasn’t important. Anyway since we’re friends you should probably see what I look like. *button pressed*

hmm..why isn’t this working?*button pressed*

 

Come on! WORK! *button pressed*

Please work! PLLEEAASSEE?*button pressed*

Xmas Pablo

There we go! Oh yeah if you see any Blue writing don’t click on it the elves have been messing around with it. Oh, yeah I forgot to mention I’m at the North Pole, Santa’s workshop to be precise. I’m making Christmas better! I sent Santa on a lovely holiday as seen here! *button pressed*

Oh, come on! *button pressed*

SUNta

See! He’s very happy. Just lying there, getting some tan. But, em I guess that’s it for now. Maybe I’ll do another one since I’ve taken over TheGameGobli.. ehh I mean since the owner let me upload as much as I want. So bye! *button pressed*

GRRRRRRRRRRRR! *Button smashed*

*STATIC*

One thought on “Merry Christmas

Leave a comment